Skip to content

A Disturbing Confession

January 13, 2012

BLESS ME BLOGGER FOR I HAVE SINNED.

I KEEP GETTING THESE TERRIBLE THOUGHTS, THOUGHTS OF PEOPLE DIEING ALL OVER THE WORLD– STARVED, REACHING-OUT WITH HOPELESS LOOKS ON WHOLE FAMILIES’ FACES.  i’M SORRY, BUT THERE’S MORE; i SEE RICH-FAT PEOPLE– ANGRY, YELLING ON PHONES, YELLING AT ‘YES-MEN’, YELLING, CURSING THE EARTH AT THEIR FEET, on the other end of the phone are secretaries of some of the biggest-whigs in the world today (They take the ear full).  I want to tell the people it isn’t our fault– MY BEAUTIFUL AMERICA.  YES THESE TERRIBLE THINGS BUT THERE’S MORE! i HATE TO SPEAK OF IT BLOGGER, BUT I SEE ALL THESE PEOPLE CURSING AMERICA! OUR BELOVED ROCK AND MY BELOVED MISTRESS, CURSED IN VEIN– ALL THE SAME.  iF i HAD IT MY WAY I WOULD HAVE TURNED MY HEAD, WHIPED MY BROW, AND KEPT MOVING, BUT SOMETHINGS YOU CAN’T HELP BUT SEE — lISTEN BLOGGER YOU MUST, THE WORST IS YET TO COME!

YOU MUST HEAR MY CRIES! I KNEW NOT THAT I WAS LISTENING TO THE RYTHEM OF TIME, WHERE TO THIS ONLY MAN CAN ANSWER FOR HIS MISTAKES, HOW SHOULD I HAVE KNOWN NOT TO DRINK FROM THE CUP A MOUTH-FUL THAT COULD DROWN THE WHOLE WORLD!  bUT i MUST CONTINUE, IT ISN’T OVER!  i HEAR THEM CALLING US SELFISH, SAY AMERICANS STEPPED ON THE TOES OF SOME VERY OLD / TIRED / AND DESPERATE PEOPLE.  tHEY SAY THAT WE CUT OFF ALL TRADE WITH THE REST OF THE WORLD, AGAIN!

Forgive me Blogger, FOR I KNOW NOT WHAT I DO,

B.R.A.D.D.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

