Skip to content

My friend Molly and My Great Aunt Cid: Hipsters

May 7, 2012

Don’t let me get in my zone. Don’t let me get in my zone don’t let me get in my zone. Don’t let me get in my zone. Don’t let me get in my zone. Don’t let me get in my zone. Don’t let me get in my zone. Don’t let me get in my zone. Don’t let me get in my zone. Don’t let me get in my zone. Don’t let me get in my zone don’t let me get in my zone. Don’t let me get In my zone. Don’t let me get in my zone. Don’t let me get in my zone. Don’t let me get in my zone. Don’t let me get in my zone. Don’t let me get in my zone.

I know how many words show up in the preview, and that should cover it.

The best type of people are hipsters, I’m convinced. I can commit to that because no one is a hipster, or atleast a rule, unwrite at best is that no one claims the noamenclay—hipster.  Thus I am convinced.

What would people who are ‘hip-sters’ do that would make them so hip compared to the rest of normal populace? It could be the clothing attire but it also could be the Mysteek.  My favorite hipsters favorite drugs are also my favorite– Advil, Tylenol, and Tumbs. Molly is this friend I know that is always the life of the party, no matter where she goes she get people up and dancing. If I could call anything hipster I say she would be it. More welcoming that anyone I know. I have seen her make people do crazy things, awesome things, the only thing to do.  She put smiles on bankers and bums, why wouldn’t she be hipster?

Then I have to talk about a close family member of mine if I’m going to define the undefinable, hipster. She’s had to find but if you can get a hold of her Great Aunt Cid is the exception.  She put crazy ideas in my head, about the environment and how we live together with others.   Yep, my trip with Aunt Cid really gave me perspective on the way I live my life and life’s importance, she’s hipster.  We went far-far away, deep, and secluded, away from the hustle and bustle of cars and motives. She showed me what… What I needed to see. A woman like that will teach you a lot about yourself…

I’ve seen them with plenty of people and every time they bring the room together, hail, I saw them bring a field full of people together, I’ve even heard stories that they started Democracy in America. No I know, how hipster right? I can believe them. They can get hundreds of people together to solve the Women’s Right, the slave problem, and other little things like stereotypes at home and work. They could have brought the whole world together if they had the internet I think, yeah they’re oldies but goo-ood-ies. Yes sir… Suns out guns out.

I’m defiantly in my zone,

Hipster #1

Image -The Movement

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

