Skip to content

Currently on my nightstand

August 24, 2012

one out of 9’s not bad.

Last night I went to put my glass of water on my nightstand and couldn’t find any room…it has become overrun with books! Here’s the rundown…

1. Lonely Planet Nepal– As I mentioned on Monday, Brian and I are going to Nepal in November! We are seriously excited. Is it November yet?? The first thing we did after buying the tickets, was head to the bookstore (yes a few still exist) to buy books. To say I have become obsessed with researching Nepal would be an understatement. Swayambhunath, I’m coming for you!

2. Blue highways– I bought this book before I left on my road trip across the USA last year. Sadly, I still have not read it. At least I accomplished driving across the country!! I have high hopes that I will get to reading it at some point soon, so for that reason it stays on my…

View original post 468 more words

From → Uncategorized

3 Comments
  1. What’s on your nightstand??? 🙂

    • I got the alchemist, uhh, an elements of style book, a warren buffet, and a bob dylan. Happy birthday by the way, any fresh ideas for the blog?

Leave a Reply

